The GMATUCs represents trades unionists from across Greater Manchester and this is reflected in the composition of its Officials.

President                    Stephen Hall               Bolton TUC
Vice President              Paul Kelly Salford TUC
Secretary                   Stefan Cholewka          Rochdale Metropolitan Borough TC
Treasurer                   John Howard        Salford TUC

Press Officer             Vacancy
Executive Committee Members
Stephen Hall             Bolton TUC
Stefan Cholewka       Rochdale Met Borough TC  
 Dawn Taylor             Stockport TUC                                                                                      Chris Jones                  Manchester TUC                                                                            Paul Kelly                   Salford TUC                                                                                                                            John Howard             Salford TUC                                                                                           Andrea Egan              Bolton TUC                                                                                                                                        Chris Rea               Manchester TUC

NW TUC General Council: Five delegates elected including executive member.

Bro. Stefan Cholewka

Bros. Chris Jones

Bro. Stephen Hall 

Sister Dawn Taylor

Bro. Chris Jones